Devotions

For KIDS:

In a Cave with a King: A Message for Kids About Respect

Mud Pits & River Banks: A Devotion Just for Kids: https://cherigamble.com/2015/03/18/mud-pits-and-river-banks-a-devotion-just-for-kids/

Adoption

Chosen: 3 Special Adoption Stories: https://cherigamble.com/2014/11/12/chosen-3-special-adoption-stories/

Dealing with Stress

Acorns and Tomatoes: How Do You Respond Under Stress?: https://cherigamble.com/2014/09/17/acorns-and-tomatoes-how-do-you-respond-under-stress/

Following Jesus

A Plea to the Church in America:  https://cherigamble.com/2015/02/18/a-plea-to-the-church-in-america/

God Our Provider

All These Things: Testimonies of God’s Provisions: https://cherigamble.com/2014/11/18/all-these-things-testimonies-of-gods-provision/

Making a Difference

Duct Tape Wallets: A Story of a Do-Something Summer: https://cherigamble.com/2014/08/19/duct-tape-wallets-a-story-of-a-do-something-summer/

Spiritual Growth

Snowmen and Spiritual Growth: Is Your Faith in Danger of Melting?: https://cherigamble.com/2014/12/03/snowmen-and-spiritual-growth-is-your-faith-in-danger-of-melting/

Women Helping Women: Are You Ready to Be an Elizabeth?: https://cherigamble.com/2014/10/01/women-helping-women-are-you-ready-to-be-an-elizabeth/

Banana Bread & Transformed Lives: https://cherigamble.com/2014/07/13/banana-bread-transformed-lives/

Standing Up For What is Right

Mismatched Socks in a Fashion Conscious World: https://cherigamble.com/2014/07/20/mismatched-socks-in-a-fashion-conscious-world/

The Word of God

A Trip to the Orchard: Reflections on the Word of God: https://cherigamble.com/2014/08/18/a-trip-to-the-orchard-reflections-on-the-word-of-god/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s